Uncategorized

Do you want to make $1,000 in 90 days?

before-sept-15thI wanted to write a blog post about how to make money selling Avon as an Independent Sales Rep. But I didn’t want to come off as pushy or corny. There are so many “Make Money Online Now!” and “Be Your Own Boss!” blog posts out there already that rub me the wrong way. I’m a skeptical person myself and I doubt almost all of them.

I’ve looked up a lot of the Direct Selling companies and the commission structures are so complex I feel like my eyes start twitching just trying to figure them out. I have a number of friends that sell for various Direct Selling companies and I just want to say…..Avon is different. I’m not just saying that because I sell it myself, although I obviously started selling it because I knew it was different. As I mentioned in a prior post, my mom sold Avon, I sold it in 2003 when my oldest daughter was born and I am now selling again as an Avon Independent Sales Rep. The commission has always been very straight forward, this is a company that has been around for 130 years and there are no minimum purchases required by the Reps.

Here is how you can start making an extra $1,000 in 90 days. No strings attached. No “catches”. You sign up online to become an Avon Independent Sales Rep by going to www.startavon.com. Use reference code souzak (all lowercase letters) and complete the online application, which will take about 5-10 minutes depending on how fast you type.

You will need to input a credit card or debit card to pay $15. This is a one-time only fee to become a representative. You will receive a box full of brochures, samples and a few full size products within 5-7 business days. You now also have a fully functional, customizable e-store and website. Again, this is a one-time only fee. Your card will never be charged by Avon again as a result of this transaction.

Once you are a representative, you will begin selling with goals that slowly increase incrementally over time. Each campaign runs for two weeks and you can (and likely will) earn 40% commission on all sales based on sales goals of $150, $200 and so on with increases each campaign. These are very attainable goals. I hit them myself with minimal effort to be completely honest.

You can earn more if you choose to recruit other individuals to sell Avon, but that is not a requirement. It is included in the $1,000 in 90 days estimate so if you choose not to recruit you will make closer to $650  in 90 days. Still awesome. You personally are not required to buy any Avon products; however, I do recommend purchasing bundles of brochures which are approximately $6 for 10 booklets. Samples are never a bad idea and those are only $1-3 for bundles of them. I truly love Avon products so I do purchase full size products for myself but again, not required.

Do you want to make some easy money before the Holiday Season?  Do you have a few bills that you need to pay off? Do you just want some extra cash each month? Then Avon is for you! You can work your own hours, work from home and make money online. This is perfect for stay-at-home moms and work-outside-the-home moms alike! Go to www.startavon.com and use reference code souzak (all lowercase letters) to start selling Avon today! You will officially be a member of my team of representatives and I’ll hook you up with a wealth of resources and information to grow your business. Sign up to sell avon today!

Are you following me on Facebook @souzakavon (Avon by Kristin Rae)?

#sellavon #sellavononline #makemoneyonline #directselling #directsellingonline #workfromhome #beyourownboss #workyourbusiness

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

